Website Manager

New Richmond Youth Sports

New Richmond Youth Sports

Board Members

2023-2024 New Richmond Youth Sports Board

President- Kristin Bennett
Executive VP- Brandon Olson
Treasurer- Emily Mitchell
Secretary- Carla Corbin

VP Knothole- Justin Gumbert
VP Softball- Ben Greeson
VP Volleyball- Gabby West

Questions, comments, concerns can be emailed to 
[email protected]

Bylaws and Constitution

The NRYSA is in the process of updating the bylaws. The bylaws are how the association shall operate its operations for knothole, softball, and volleyball.  The current suggested changes to the Bylaws are here:

NRYSA Bylaws


The Constitution is how NRYSA will establish its officers and how it will govern itself. 

nrysa constitution-2018.docx

Copyright © 2023 New Richmond Youth Sports Association  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In